Destroy a "Completed" document
I have a document that is fully signed, but we detected an error afterwards. I need to sign a new document correcting the error, how can I destroy the previous one?
I have a document that is fully signed, but we detected an error afterwards. I need to sign a new document correcting the error, how can I destroy the previous one?
Already have an account? Login
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.