Idea Submitted
Transfer completed document to a different user, rather than the sender.
I need User 1 to create a specific envelope and send out, however I need the completed document to go to User 2 only as the responses within the document will be confidential, so I do not want the completed document returned to User 1. Also, this is for one specific document only, I do not want this to be a general setting for all documents that User 1 sends, only for this specific document or template.
Back to Docusign.com

