Existing Functionality
Allow non owner to update Workflow Builder (formerly Maestro) workflow
Currently, it looks like only the user who created the Workflow Builder (formerly Maestro) workflow can edit and make changes to the workflow. This is a single point of failure and looks like there is no workaround if anyone else other than the workflow owner has to work on it.
Back to Docusign.com

